Alien in Chief

Saints Row IV Commander In Chief Edition (2013)  Games

Posted by edi1967 at Aug. 21, 2013
Saints Row IV Commander In Chief Edition (2013)

Saints Row IV Commander In Chief Edition (2013)
PC Game | Developer: Volition | Publisher: KOCH Media | 8.6 GB
Languages: English, French, Italian, Spanish, German
Genre: Action, Adventure, Casual, Platformer | Release Date: 20 August, 2013

In the next open-world installment of Saints Row, Deep Silver Volition continues the story of the Third Street Saints by elevating their status to the highest level – the leaders of the free world. In Saints Row IV, the head honcho of the Saints has been elected to the Presidency of the United States. But the Saints are just getting started. Now the larger-than-life.

Embattled Rebel: Jefferson Davis as Commander in Chief [Repost]  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by IrGens at March 1, 2018
Embattled Rebel: Jefferson Davis as Commander in Chief [Repost]

Embattled Rebel: Jefferson Davis as Commander in Chief by James M. McPherson
English | October 7, 2014 | ISBN: 1594204977 | EPUB | 320 pages | 12.3 MB

Embattled Rebel: Jefferson Davis as Commander in Chief [Audiobook]  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by IrGens at March 1, 2018
Embattled Rebel: Jefferson Davis as Commander in Chief [Audiobook]

Embattled Rebel: Jefferson Davis as Commander in Chief [Audiobook] by James M. McPherson
English | October 7, 2014 | ASIN: B00M8T8WR4, ISBN: 1611763169, 0553544632 | MP3@64 kbps | 5 hrs 38 mins | 154 MB
Narrator: Robert Fass

The Chinese Must Go: Violence, Exclusion, and the Making of the Alien in America  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by IrGens at Feb. 19, 2018
The Chinese Must Go: Violence, Exclusion, and the Making of the Alien in America

The Chinese Must Go: Violence, Exclusion, and the Making of the Alien in America by Beth Lew-Williams
English | February 26, 2018 | ISBN: 0674976010 | PDF | 360 pages | 17.5 MB

Zombie-in-Chief: Eater of the Free World - Scott Kenemore  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by Maroutan at Dec. 22, 2017
Zombie-in-Chief: Eater of the Free World - Scott Kenemore

Zombie-in-Chief: Eater of the Free World - Scott Kenemore
English | 2017 | 272 Pages | ISBN: 1945863218 | EPUB | 931.15 KB

Bestselling author Scott Kenemore is back with a hilarious, over-the-top, and bloodthirsty send-up of the 2016 political season. In the tradition of Joe Klein’s Primary Colors and Richard Condon’s The Manchurian Candidate, Zombie-in-Chief: Eater of the Free World is a compelling and dramatic story with characters and events that may resemble familiar, real-life elections a little too closely! After all, who better to perform an autopsy of the American political system than an expert on the undead?

The Art of the Donald: Lessons from America’s Philosopher-in-Chief [Audiobook]  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by tarantoga at Nov. 5, 2017
The Art of the Donald: Lessons from America’s Philosopher-in-Chief [Audiobook]

Christopher Bedford (Author, Narrator), "The Art of the Donald: Lessons from America’s Philosopher-in-Chief"
ASIN: B0763VBPY4 | 2017 | MP3@64 kbps | ~05:44:00 | 164 MB

The Art of the Donald: Lessons from America’s Philosopher-in-Chief  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by tarantoga at Nov. 1, 2017
The Art of the Donald: Lessons from America’s Philosopher-in-Chief

Christopher Bedford, "The Art of the Donald: Lessons from America’s Philosopher-in-Chief"
ISBN: 1501180347 | 2017 | EPUB | 272 pages | 1 MB

Commander in Chief: FDR's Battle with Churchill, 1943 (FDR at War)  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by Willson at July 11, 2017
Commander in Chief: FDR's Battle with Churchill, 1943 (FDR at War)

Nigel Hamilton, "Commander in Chief: FDR's Battle with Churchill, 1943 (FDR at War)"
English | 2017 | ISBN: 0544944461, 0544279115 | 496 pages | EPUB / MOBI | 29 MB / 28 MB
Portraits of Courage: A Commander in Chief's Tribute to America's Warriors [Audiobook]

Portraits of Courage: A Commander in Chief's Tribute to America's Warriors [Audiobook] by George W. Bush
English | February 28, 2017 | ASIN: B01MYY30P1, ISBN: 1524757500 | MP3@64 kbps + EPUB | 2 hrs 58 mins | 209 MB
Narrator: George W. Bush

Tried by War: Abraham Lincoln as Commander in Chief  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by viserion at April 25, 2017
Tried by War: Abraham Lincoln as Commander in Chief

James M. McPherson, "Tried by War: Abraham Lincoln as Commander in Chief"
ISBN: 1594201919, 0143116142 | 2008 | PDF | 352 pages | 5 MB