Cabin Boy

Cabin Boy (1994)  Video

Posted by rwdfox at Jan. 14, 2018
Cabin Boy (1994)

Cabin Boy (1994)
WEBRip 1080p | 1h 20mn | 1920x1040 | MKV AVC@12.6 Mbps 23.98fps | AC3@224Kbps 2CH 48KHz | 7.18 GiB
Language: English | Genre: Adventure, Comedy, Romance | Subtitles: English

Snobby school boy goes left and mistakes the "Filthy Whore" for his millionaire dad's yacht. He joins four filthy fishermen for hijinx on the high seas.

The Cabin in the Woods (2012)  Video

Posted by Tavaz at Feb. 11, 2018
The Cabin in the Woods (2012)

The Cabin in the Woods (2012)
BDRip | MKV | 1920x800 | English | H265 @ 2504 kbps | AC-3 @ 448 kbps | 1 h 34 min | 1.96 GiB
Genre: Horror

Five college friends spend the weekend at a remote cabin in the woods, where they get more than they bargained for. Together, they must discover the truth behind the cabin in the woods.

Cabin 28 (2017)  Video

Posted by Tavaz at Jan. 30, 2018
Cabin 28 (2017)

Cabin 28 (2017)
WEB-DL | MKV | 1920x798 | English | H264 @ 4592 kbps | AC-3 @ 384 kbps | 1 h 23 min | 2.91 GiB
Subtitles: English
Genre: Horror

Based on one of the most infamous unsolved murder cases in American history, this film follows a family who are terrorized at an isolated cabin by mysterious assailants.

Ted Nugent - Nugent Nuggets (1991) {Oh Boy} **[RE-UP]**  Music

Posted by TestTickles at Feb. 20, 2018
Ted Nugent - Nugent Nuggets (1991) {Oh Boy} **[RE-UP]**

Ted Nugent - Nugent Nuggets (1991) {Oh Boy}
MP3 CBR 320kbps | RAR | 107 mb
Genre: hard rock, classic rock

Nugent Nuggets is a 1991 bootleg CD by Ted Nugent. This was recorded live in Los Angeles in 1981 and is a soundboard recording. This is on the Oh Boy label.

Odd Boy Out  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by First1 at Feb. 19, 2018
Odd Boy Out

Odd Boy Out by Paul Ashford Harris
English | February 19th, 2018 | ASIN: B072MFM4ZF, ISBN: 1925384306 | 285 pages | EPUB | 2.25 MB

When Paul Ashford Harris receives a phone call to say his childhood home has burned to the ground, he begins a fascinating journey to reclaim the history of his eccentric family and its relationship to New Zealand from the beginning of colonisation.
The Living Voices - Sing Christmas Music + The Little Drummer Boy (1962+65/2016) [Official Digital Download 24-bit/192kHz]

Living Voices - Sing Christmas Music / The Little Drummer Boy (1962/1965//2016)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/192 kHz | Time - 32:17/28:44 minutes | 1,16/1,09 GB
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Artwork: Front cover(s)

RCA's wildly successful Living Stereo series spawned a number of ensembles with Living in their titles; the two that folks remember these days are The Living Strings and The Living Voices. Here's two holiday albums featured on this twofer that she released with The Living Voices remain treasured among Christmas music aficionados for their ornate orchestration, innovative arrangements, and, most of all, sweeping stereo sound. The first, 1962's "Sing Christmas Music", had actually come out on the Living Stereo imprint in 1959 as "Christmas Surprises" from The Ralph Hunter. The second album, 1965's "The Little Drummer Boy", featured the legendary Anita Kerr Singers and production by Anita Kerr herself.

Big Boy Pete - Return To Catatonia [Recorded 1966-1969] (1999)  Music

Posted by gribovar at Feb. 17, 2018
Big Boy Pete - Return To Catatonia [Recorded 1966-1969] (1999)

Big Boy Pete - Return To Catatonia [Recorded 1966-1969] (1999)
EAC Rip | FLAC (image+.cue+log) - 210 MB | MP3 CBR 320 kbps (LAME 3.93) - 108 MB | Covers (10 MB) included
Genre: Psychedelic Rock | RAR 3% Rec. | Label: Gear Fab (GF-139)

Although the name may not be familiar to many, Big Boy Pete (aka Pete Miller) has been flogging around the music scene for nearly five decades. He first played in a rock & roll band called the Offbeats, who recorded an EP in 1958, and in 1961, he joined the beat group Peter Jay & the Jaywalkers. With the Jaywalkers, he recorded a number of singles, which were produced by Joe Meek, from whom Pete learned many new and innovative recording techniques. In 1965, he quit the band to concentrate on recording solo projects, and turned to session work to support his recording career. During this period, he became a part-time member of the legendary underground freakbeat band the News, while continuing to write songs for Britain's major publishing houses…

Chancer: How One Good Boy Saved Another [Audiobook]  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by tarantoga at Feb. 14, 2018
Chancer: How One Good Boy Saved Another [Audiobook]

Donnie Kanter Winokur (Author, Narrator), "Chancer: How One Good Boy Saved Another"
ASIN: B073XVBYXB, ISBN: 1536662348 | 2017 | M4B@30 kbps | ~09:50:00 | 137 MB

The Book of Boy  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by lengen at Feb. 14, 2018
The Book of Boy

The Book of Boy by Catherine Gilbert Murdock
English | Feb. 6, 2018 | ISBN: 0062686208 | 129 Pages | ePub | 7 MB

A young outcast is swept up into a thrilling and perilous medieval treasure hunt in this literary page-turner by acclaimed bestselling author Catherine Gilbert Murdock.
This epic and engrossing quest story is for fans of Adam Gidwitz’s The Inquisitor’s Tale and Grace Lin’s Where the Mountain Meets the Moon, and for readers of all ages. Features a map and black-and-white art by Ian Schoenherr throughout.

The Boy Next Door (2015)  Video

Posted by rwdfox at Feb. 12, 2018
The Boy Next Door (2015)

The Boy Next Door (2015)
BDRip 720p | 1h 30mn | 1280x720 | MKV AVC@2560Kbps 23.98fps | 2.02 GiB
English AC3@448Kbps 6CH 48KHz | English (Commentary) AC3@192Kbps 2CH 48KHz
Genre: Mystery, Thriller | Subtitles: English

When a handsome, charming teenager named Noah (Ryan Guzman) moves in next door, newly separated high-school teacher Claire Peterson (Jennifer Lopez) encourages his friendship and engages in a little bit of harmless (or so she thinks) flirtation.