Act Sat

The Dear Hunter - Act IV: Rebirth in Reprise (2015)  Music

Posted by gribovar at Dec. 14, 2017
The Dear Hunter - Act IV: Rebirth in Reprise (2015)

The Dear Hunter - Act IV: Rebirth in Reprise (2015)
EAC Rip | FLAC (tracks+.cue+log) - 497 MB | Covers - 57 MB
Genre: Progressive Rock | RAR 3% Rec. | Label: Equal Vision Records (EVR293)

In the decade that The Dear Hunter has existed, Casey Crescenzo, the mastermind behind the concept, has been nothing short of both prolific and creative. Now past the halfway point in this 6 part series, The Dear Hunter sounds more cinematic and opera-esque than ever, while still being very much a prog-rock listen at its core. At over 70 minutes and songs as long as 9 minutes, there’s a wealth of sounds here, including jazz, orchestral, dance and rock, and it isn’t uncommon for guitars to take a backseat to keys, flutes, trumpets, etc. If you’re a fan of Crescenzo’s harder moments, there’s enough here to keep you satisfied, but the classical and softer moments dominate and illuminate the album.
The Marino Mission: One Girl, One Mission, One Thousand Words: 1,000 Need-to-Know SAT Vocabulary Words (Repost)

Karen B Chapman, "The Marino Mission: One Girl, One Mission, One Thousand Words: 1,000 Need-to-Know SAT Vocabulary Words"
English | 2004 | ISBN: 0764578316 | PDF | pages: 334 | 3.3 mb
Sky Lantern: The Story of a Father's Love for His Children and the Healing Power of the Smallest Act of Kindness

Sky Lantern: The Story of a Father's Love for His Children and the Healing Power of the Smallest Act of Kindness by Matt Mikalatos
English | November 17, 2015 | ISBN: 1501123491, 1501123513 | EPUB | 240 pages | 9.7 MB

ACT Like A Child - December 2017  Magazines

Posted by Pulitzer at Dec. 11, 2017
ACT Like A Child - December 2017

ACT Like A Child - December 2017
English | 44 pages | True PDF | 27.6 MB

Télécâble Sat Hebdo - 04 décembre 2017  Magazines

Posted by Hawk2X at Dec. 4, 2017
Télécâble Sat Hebdo - 04 décembre 2017

Télécâble Sat Hebdo - 04 décembre 2017
French | 156 pages | True PDF | 34.5 MB
Learning ACT: An Acceptance and Commitment Therapy Skills Training Manual for Therapists, 2nd Edition

Learning ACT: An Acceptance and Commitment Therapy Skills Training Manual for Therapists, 2nd Edition by Jason B. Luoma,‎ Steven C. Hayes,‎ Robyn D. Walser
English | December 1st, 2017 | ASIN: B06XGVBQ1W, ISBN: 1626259496 | 433 Pages | EPUB | 1.12 MB

Acceptance and commitment therapy (ACT) is among the most remarkable developments in contemporary psychotherapy. This second edition of the pioneering ACT skills-training manual for clinicians provides a comprehensive update—essential for both experienced practitioners and those new to using ACT and its applications.
Learning ACT: An Acceptance and Commitment Therapy Skills Training Manual for Therapists, 2nd Edition

Learning ACT: An Acceptance and Commitment Therapy Skills Training Manual for Therapists, 2nd Edition by Jason B. Luoma,‎ Steven C. Hayes,‎ Robyn D. Walser
English | December 1st, 2017 | ISBN: 1626259496 | 466 Pages | PDF | 8.93 MB

Acceptance and commitment therapy (ACT) is among the most remarkable developments in contemporary psychotherapy. This second edition of the pioneering ACT skills-training manual for clinicians provides a comprehensive update—essential for both experienced practitioners and those new to using ACT and its applications.

An Act of Silence - Colette McBeth  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by Maroutan at Nov. 28, 2017
An Act of Silence - Colette McBeth

An Act of Silence - Colette McBeth
English | 2017 | 401 Pages | ISBN: 1472226690 | EPUB | 894.96 KB

‘Sensational. Intricately plotted and emotionally tense. I loved it.’ Clare Mackintosh, No 1 bestselling author of I Let You Go.
‘I loved it. Clever, atmospheric and truly scary. Colette is the real deal’ Marian Keyes
A powerful psychological thriller about a mother faced with an impossible choice, and the consequences of her decision for years to come. Perfect for fans of APPLE TREE YARD, DISCLAIMER, and television dramas STATE OF PLAY and NATIONAL TREASURE…
Giulio Marazia & Orchestra Filarmonica Campana - Il nuvolo innamorato (Ballet in One Act for Orchestra) (2017)

Giulio Marazia & Orchestra Filarmonica Campana - Il nuvolo innamorato (Ballet in One Act for Orchestra) (2017)
Classical | MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 00:45:22 | 106 MB
Label: Da Vinci Classics

The OFC was founded in 2006 in Pagani by Maestro Giulio Marazia, its current artistic and musical director. It is composed by both experienced musicians of prime importance and young neo-graduates and post-graduates from various Italian Music Conservatoirs. In addition to having established itself as one of the realities that can actually produce and promote music in the region, the OFC is increasingly able to attract excellent musicians, many of which combine their orchestral activity with a brilliant solo career, in chamber formations and education.

Télécâble Sat Hebdo - 27 novembre 2017  Magazines

Posted by Hawk2X at Nov. 27, 2017
Télécâble Sat Hebdo - 27 novembre 2017

Télécâble Sat Hebdo - 27 novembre 2017
French | 160 pages | PDF | 172.3 MB