A Little Deeper

Ben Sidran - A Little Kiss In The Night (1978) Japanese Reissue 2008

Ben Sidran - A Little Kiss In The Night (1978) Japanese Reissue 2008
EAC | FLAC | Image (Cue&Log) ~ 253 Mb | Mp3 (CBR320) ~ 107 Mb | Scans included
Jazz-Funk, Vocal Jazz, Soul, Easy Listening | Label: Arista | # BVCM-35215 | 00:33:37

Pianist, singer/songwriter, producer, author, and host Ben Sidran is a literate performer known for his engaging, jazz-influenced sound and laid-back, conversational style. Essentially a pianist/vocalist with a storytelling approach in the tradition of Mose Allison, Sidran grew from a supporting player with rocker Steve Miller to a solo performer, and to an award-winning radio and TV host. Along the way, he has produced albums for such luminaries as Allison, Van Morrison, Michael Franks, Rickie Lee Jones, and others.

All I Wish / A Little Something for Your Birthday (2017)  Video

Posted by Without at March 30, 2018
All I Wish / A Little Something for Your Birthday (2017)

All I Wish / A Little Something for Your Birthday (2017)
HDRip | AVI | 720x304 | XviD@1697 kb/s | English AC3@384 kb/s | 6 channels | 1 h 34 min | 1.38 GB
Genre: Comedy, Drama

An aspiring fashion designer struggles to find success and love. The story cuts into her life once a year, always on the same date: her birthday.
100% Kid: A Professional Photographer's Guide to Capturing Kids in a Whole New Light

100% Kid: A Professional Photographer's Guide to Capturing Kids in a Whole New Light by Allison Tyler Jones
English | Jan. 2, 2014 | ISBN: 0321957407 | 288 Pages | EPUB | 43.66 MB
100% Kid: A Professional Photographer's Guide to Capturing Kids in a Whole New Light

100% Kid: A Professional Photographer's Guide to Capturing Kids in a Whole New Light by Allison Tyler Jones
English | Jan. 2, 2014 | ISBN: 0321957407 | 288 Pages | PDF | 13.51 MB

A Little Bit of Tarot: An Introduction to Reading Tarot (Little Bit Series)  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by First1 at March 17, 2018
A Little Bit of Tarot: An Introduction to Reading Tarot (Little Bit Series)

A Little Bit of Tarot: An Introduction to Reading Tarot (Little Bit Series) by Cassandra Eason
English | January 20th, 2015 | ASIN: B0759VC7Q2, ISBN: 1454913045 | 130 Pages | EPUB | 1.35 MB

Tarot cards can offer nuanced, personal readings even for beginners, helping us face the future, solve present-day problems, and better understand ourselves. Cassandra Eason opens a window onto the world of tarot, from choosing the right pack to interpreting the cards. She lays out the most important spreads, suggests intuitive methods for choosing cards, reveals what psychic protections to take when doing divination, and more.

A Little Bit of Crystals: An Introduction to Crystal Healing (Little Bit Series)  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by First1 at March 17, 2018
A Little Bit of Crystals: An Introduction to Crystal Healing (Little Bit Series)

A Little Bit of Crystals: An Introduction to Crystal Healing (Little Bit Series) by Cassandra Eason
English | January 20th, 2015 | ASIN: B0759XGNJ3, ISBN: 1454913037 | 130 Pages | EPUB | 0.82 MB

From choosing the right crystals and assembling a basic collection of important stones to creating a crystal "center" at home, this accessible guide helps you add a powerful source of energy to your daily routines. There is a crystal remedy for almost every issue: physical pain, insomnia, conflicts with loved ones, and more, as well as advice on crystal elixirs, meditation, visualizations, and fortunetelling.

A Little Bit of Fairies: An Introduction to Fairy Magic (Little Bit Series)  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by First1 at March 17, 2018
A Little Bit of Fairies: An Introduction to Fairy Magic (Little Bit Series)

A Little Bit of Fairies: An Introduction to Fairy Magic (Little Bit Series) by Elaine Clayton
English | March 17th, 2018 | ASIN: B076DSZF7T, ISBN: 1454928727 | 130 Pages | EPUB | 2.07 MB

Interact with fairies and tap into their powerful magic with the help of this accessible guide.

A Little Bit of Auras: An Introduction to Energy Fields (Little Bit Series)  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by First1 at March 17, 2018
A Little Bit of Auras: An Introduction to Energy Fields (Little Bit Series)

A Little Bit of Auras: An Introduction to Energy Fields (Little Bit Series) by Cassandra Eason
English | March 17th, 2018 | ASIN: B075G1XLM3, ISBN: 1454928530 | 128 Pages | EPUB | 3.37 MB

Find your aura with this entry in the popular LITTLE BIT OF series!

A Little Bit of Angels: An Introduction to Spirit Guidance (Little Bit Series)  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by First1 at March 17, 2018
A Little Bit of Angels: An Introduction to Spirit Guidance (Little Bit Series)

A Little Bit of Angels: An Introduction to Spirit Guidance (Little Bit Series) by Elaine Clayton
English | March 17th, 2018 | ASIN: B075GC16DZ, ISBN: 1454928719 | 128 Pages | EPUB | 2.72 MB

An “angelic” entry in the popular LITTLE BIT OF series!
The Feminist's Guide to Raising a Little Princess: How to Raise a Girl Who's Authentic, Joyful, and Fearless [Audiobook]

The Feminist's Guide to Raising a Little Princess: How to Raise a Girl Who's Authentic, Joyful, and Fearless - Even If She Refuses to Wear Anything but a Pink Tutu by Devorah Blachor
English | November 7th, 2017 | ASIN: B076JVKZRH, ISBN: 1681688093 | MP3@64 kbps | 5 hrs 53 mins | 162.35 MB
Narrator: Xe Sands

Devorah Blachor, an ardent feminist, never expected to be the parent of a little girl who was totally obsessed with the color pink, princesses, and all things girly. She wasn't sure how to reconcile the difference between her parental expectations and the reality of her Disney-worshiping three-year-old daughter.