2900 Happiness

Our Pristine Mind: A Practical Guide to Unconditional Happiness [Audiobook]  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by tarantoga at Jan. 19, 2018
Our Pristine Mind: A Practical Guide to Unconditional Happiness [Audiobook]

Orgyen Chowang,‎ Fred Stella (Narrator),‎ "Our Pristine Mind: A Practical Guide to Unconditional Happiness"
ASIN: B06XB1JNKN | 2017 | MP3@320 kbps | ~08:18:00 | 1,14 GB

Philosophies of Happiness: A Comparative Introduction to the Flourishing Life  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by First1 at Jan. 18, 2018
Philosophies of Happiness: A Comparative Introduction to the Flourishing Life

Philosophies of Happiness: A Comparative Introduction to the Flourishing Life by Diana Lobel
English | December 7th, 2017 | ASIN: B0719PR4LW, ISBN: 0231184107, 0231184115 | 392 pages | EPUB | 41.91 MB

What does it mean to be truly happy? In Philosophies of Happiness, Diana Lobel provides a rich spectrum of arguments for a theory of happiness as flourishing or well-being, offering a global, cross-cultural, and interdisciplinary perspective on how to create a vital, fulfilling, and significant life. Drawing upon perspectives from a broad range of philosophical traditions—Eastern and Western, ancient and contemporary—the book suggests that just as physical health is the well-being of the body, happiness is the healthy and flourishing condition of the whole human being, and we experience the most complete happiness when we realize our potential through creative engagement.
Your Right to Be Rich: Napoleon Hill's Proven Program for Prosperity and Happiness (Repost)

Napoleon Hill, "Your Right to Be Rich: Napoleon Hill's Proven Program for Prosperity and Happiness"
2015 | pages: 432 | ISBN: 0399173218 | EPUB | 0,5 mb

The Happiness Corner: Reflections So Far  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by First1 at Jan. 17, 2018
The Happiness Corner: Reflections So Far

The Happiness Corner: Reflections So Far by Ava Miles
English | June 30th, 2015 | ASIN: B010P7I3KG, ISBN: 1940565383 | 237 pages | EPUB | 2.66 MB

Millions of readers have fallen in love with Ava's bestselling books…come join the family. Fans of Brene Brown and Gretchen Rubin’s THE HAPPINESS PROJECT will love this uplifting and powerful personal story.

Joy on Demand: The Art of Discovering the Happiness Within (Repost)  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by insetes at Jan. 12, 2018
Joy on Demand: The Art of Discovering the Happiness Within (Repost)

Joy on Demand: The Art of Discovering the Happiness Within By Chade-Meng Tan
2016 | 272 Pages | ISBN: 0062378856 | EPUB | 6 MB

Trust and Happiness in the History of European Political Thought  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by Jeembo at Jan. 12, 2018
Trust and Happiness in the History of European Political Thought

Trust and Happiness in the History of European Political Thought by Laszlo Kontler, Editor
English | 2017 | ISBN: 9004353666 | 500 Pages | PDF | 8.0 MB

A much-needed historical perspective in the highly relevant contemporary debates around these two notions by contextualising their discussion from ancient Greece to Soviet Russia
Move Your Stuff, Change Your Life: How to Use Feng Shui to Get Love, Money, Respect, and Happiness [Audiobook]

Move Your Stuff, Change Your Life: How to Use Feng Shui to Get Love, Money, Respect, and Happiness [Audiobook] by Karen Rauch Carter
English | November 28th, 2017 | ASIN: B077GBC5MD | MP3@64 kbps | 5 hrs 51 mins | 161.38 MB
Narrator: Celeste Oliva

An essential and accessible guide to increasing happiness, improving your financial well-being, and bettering your health through the timeless Chinese art of feng shui

The Creativity Cure: A Do-It-Yourself Prescription for Happiness  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by First1 at Jan. 12, 2018
The Creativity Cure: A Do-It-Yourself Prescription for Happiness

The Creativity Cure: A Do-It-Yourself Prescription for Happiness by Carrie Barron, Alton Barron
English | May 8th, 2012 | ASIN: B005GG0M3S, ISBN: 1451636784, 1451636792 | 320 pages | EPUB | 1.48 MB

A Do-It-Yourself Prescription for Happiness. In their insightful book, wife-and-husband physicians Carrie and Alton Barron present an innovative, highly achievable five-part plan to unleash happiness and alleviate depression and anxiety by tapping into creative potential.
The Joy Plan: How I Took 30 Days to Stop Worrying, Quit Complaining, and Find Ridiculous Happiness

The Joy Plan: How I Took 30 Days to Stop Worrying, Quit Complaining, and Find Ridiculous Happiness by Kaia Roman
English | July 11th, 2017 | ASIN: B072N17F99, ISBN: 1492648760 | 321 pages | EPUB | 0.98 MB

As a mother, a wife, and a businesswoman, Kaia Roman always had a plan. But when her biggest plan, the business she cofounded, collapsed, Kaia found herself crushed by depression. And what felt even worse was that, with a husband and two kids relying on her to get out of bed, she didn't have a plan to move forward.
The Art of Getting What You Want: How to Cultivate the Happiness, Health, and Wealth You Desire

The Art of Getting What You Want: How to Cultivate the Happiness, Health, and Wealth You Desire by Lisa DeMayo
English | February 4th, 2014 | ASIN: B00I8JCOP4, ISBN: 193944781X | 128 pages | EPUB | 0.65 MB

Life is a journey, not a destination. Do you believe that? I do. And do you know why? Because the final destination, like it or not, is death. Not one of us is exempt from getting out of the game of life alive. Everything eventually will be gone-our fears, dreams, hopes, humiliations, excitement-all of it. All each of us leaves behind is a legacy and some memories to be shared amongst friends and family for a few generations.