100th Window

Massive Attack - Studio Albums Collection 1991-2010 (5CD) [Re-Up]

Massive Attack - Studio Albums Collection 1991-2010 [5CD]
EAC | FLAC | Tracks (Cue&Log) ~ 1.45 Gb | Mp3 (CBR320) ~ 651 Mb | Scans ~ 637 Mb
Trip Hop, Electronic, Downtempo, Alternative Rock, Experimental | Time: 04:43:53

A Bristol collective whose combination of dark rhythms, reverb-laden guitars, and atmospheric samples helped pioneer the laid-back sound of trip-hop. Collection includes five studio albums: 'Blue Lines' (1991); 'Protection' (1994); 'Mezzanine' (1998); '100th Window' (2003); 'Heligoland' (2010).
Channel 4 - Catching a Killer: A Bullet Through the Window (2017)

Channel 4 - Catching a Killer: A Bullet Through the Window (2017)
HDTV | 1280x720 | .MKV/AVC @ 1541 Kbps | 1 h 2 min | 746 MiB
Audio: English AAC 126 kbps, 2 channels | Subs: English
Genre: Documentary

It's the early hours in Milton Keynes when a single bullet is shot through an open window in a quiet suburban street. Its victim is a 19-year-old boy. No one is seen. A frantic 999 call is made as the only witness desperately tries to resuscitate the boy and begs for the police to arrive more quickly. 'There's blood in his mouth' he screams through his tears. With exclusive access to Thames Valley Police, this documentary follows this tragic murder case as the police attempt to piece together the events that led up to that fatal shot.

Discovery: Science as a Window to the World  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by step778 at Dec. 7, 2017
Discovery: Science as a Window to the World

Ricki Lewis, "Discovery: Science as a Window to the World"
2000 | pages: 252 | ISBN: 0632044527 | PDF | 34,2 mb

Window Focus 1.0.4  Software

Posted by tnt-reloaded at Dec. 3, 2017
Window Focus 1.0.4

Window Focus 1.0.4 | macOS | 12 mb

What is Window Focus?
Window Focus is a super useful and beautiful app that helps you focus on what's important. The app highlights the current working window and dims all the others in the background.

Window Manager 1.0.4  Software

Posted by tnt-reloaded at Dec. 3, 2017
Window Manager 1.0.4

Window Manager 1.0.4 | macOS | 7 mb

Rapidly Move, Rearrange & Resize Windows on your Mac
Window Manager is the perfect utility for managing the positions and sizes of your windows. The app allows you to quickly rearrange windows on your Mac using a range of preset options via its customizable shortcuts, a menubar dropdown and by dragging windows into various hotspots around the edges of your screen.

The Stuff of Thought: Language as a Window into Human Nature  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by tarantoga at Dec. 1, 2017
The Stuff of Thought: Language as a Window into Human Nature

Steven Pinker, "The Stuff of Thought: Language as a Window into Human Nature"
ASIN: B000UZPIRA, ISBN: 0670063274, 0143114247 | 2007 | AZW3 | 524 pages | 2 MB
The New Astronomy: Opening the Electromagnetic Window and Expanding our View of Planet Earth [Repost]

Wayne Orchiston - The New Astronomy: Opening the Electromagnetic Window and Expanding our View of Planet Earth
Published: 2005-11-28 | ISBN: 1402037236, 9048169429 | PDF | 334 pages | 5.99 MB

The Girl in the Window - Renee Pawlish  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by Maroutan at Nov. 13, 2017
The Girl in the Window - Renee Pawlish

The Girl in the Window - Renee Pawlish
English | 2017 | 248 Pages | ISBN: 1548991740 | EPUB | 326.32 KB

From the bestselling author of the Reed Ferguson mystery series and the Dewey Webb historical mystery series comes an enthralling story of psychological suspense. Five days a week, Amber watches from her window as her handsome neighbor Caleb leaves for work. In the midst of a bitter divorce, Amber longs for the seemingly perfect life Caleb and his wife Erin have. ā€œIā€™d kill for that kind of life,ā€ Amber says. But would she? Perfect for fans of The Girl on the Train or Gone Girl. What readers are saying: "Girl in the Window echoes psychological thrillers like Girl on the Train, which I am a true fan of. I loved the suspense Ms. Pawlish creates from a slow build to a fast paced shocking ending I didn't see coming…

The Emergence of Astrophysics in Asia: Opening a New Window on the Universe  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by AvaxGenius at Nov. 3, 2017
The Emergence of Astrophysics in Asia: Opening a New Window on the Universe

The Emergence of Astrophysics in Asia: Opening a New Window on the Universe By Tsuko Nakamura
English | PDF,EPUB | 2017 | 873 Pages | ISBN : 3319620800 | 75 MB

This book examines the ways in which attitudes toward astronomy in Australia, China, India, Indonesia, Japan, South Korea, New Zealand, Taiwan, Thailand and Uzbekistan have changed with the times.

MariaDB and MySQL Common Table Expressions and Window Functions Revealed  eBooks & eLearning

Posted by AvaxGenius at Nov. 2, 2017
MariaDB and MySQL Common Table Expressions and Window Functions Revealed

MariaDB and MySQL Common Table Expressions and Window Functions Revealed By Daniel Bartholomew
English | PDF,EPUB | 2017 | 116 Pages | ISBN : 1484231198 | 2.98 MB

Walk away from old-fashioned and cumbersome query approaches and answer your business intelligence questions through simple and powerful queries built on common table expressions (CTEs) and window functions. These new features in MariaDB and MySQL help you to write queries without having to wade through a quagmire of brittle self-joins and other crazy techniques from the past.